Your master studies (German language) or your international study preparation program for a Bachelor program in German language at TU Hamburg: Applications are open until January 15.

Team Research & Transfer, Graduate Academy

HEAD OF RESEARCH & TRANSFER
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Irina Smirnova

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Irina Smirnova

Vice President for Research

Tel.: +49 40 428 78 3040

vpf@tuhh.de

RESEARCH

Dr. Johannes Harpenau

Head of Research coordination and funding

Tel. +49 40 428 78 3574

harpenau@tuhh.de

 

Dr.-Ing. Lilia Zenker

Research Management

Tel. +49 40 428 78 3192

lilia.zenker@tuhh.de

Monica Schofield

EU Office

TUTECH Innovation GmbH

Tel. +49 40 766 29 6351

schofield@tutech.de

TRANSFER

Dr. Christian Salzmann

Executive Director

Startup Dock – Founding in Hamburg Universities

Tel. +49 40 42878 4769 

christian.salzmann@tuhh.de

startupdock.de

 

Martin Mahn

Management

TUTECH Innovation GmbH

Tel. +49 40 766 29 6002

mahn@tutech.de

Philipp Walter

Head of Research Coordination

TUTECH Innovation GmbH

Tel. +49 40 766 29 6333

walter@tutech.de

J. Kilian, TUTECH
GRADUATE ACADEMY

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jürgen Grabe

Scientific Director Graduate Academy

+49 40 428 78 37 62

grabe@tuhh.de

Dr. Krista Schölzig

Manager

Graduate Academy

Tel. +49 40 428 78 4337

krista.schoelzig@tuhh.de

Lara Walkling

Team Assistant Graduate Academy

+49 40 428 78 3752

lara.walkling@tuhh.de