Staff of the Institute of Solids Process Engineering and Particle Technology

Director of the Institute
Former Director of the Institute (retired)

   Prof. Dr.-Ing. Joachim Werther
   Tel. +49 40 428 78 3039
   E-Mail: werther(at)tuhh.de


Assistant Professor

   Asst.-Prof. Maksym Dosta
   Building K. Room 2508
   Tel. +49 40 428 78 3564

   Email

Professors

   Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stefan Palzer
   Honorary Professor

   Nestlé S.A.

   Prof. Dr.-Ing. Werner Sitzmann
   Honorary Professor
   Tel.: + 49 40 72771 - 333

  Amandus Kahl GmbH & Co. KG

   Prof. Sankaran Sundaresan
   Permanent Guest Professor

   Princeton University

Senior Engineer
Ernst-Ulrich Hartge
Dr. Ernst-Ulrich Hartge
Chief Engineer
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 31 39
E-Mail: hartge@tuhh.de
Technical Staff
Frank Rimoschat
Frank Rimoschat
Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 26 77
E-Mail: rimoschat@tuhh.de
Heiko Rohde
Heiko Rohde
Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 21 44
E-Mail: rohde@tuhh.de
Administrative Staff
Sabine Walczak
Sabine Walczak
Secretariat
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 32 39
E-Mail: sabine.walczak@tuhh.de
Postdoc

    Dr.-Ing. Swantje Pietsch
    Postdoctoral researcher
    Tel.: +49 40 428 78 2143

    E-Mail: swantje.pietsch(at)tuhh.de

Doctoral Researchers
Moritz Buchholz
Moritz Buchholz
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 26 37
E-Mail: moritz.buchholz@tuhh.de
Philipp Nicolas Depta
Philipp Nicolas Depta
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 27 65
E-Mail: philipp.depta@tuhh.de
Eugen Diez
Eugen Diez
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 28 11
E-Mail: e.diez@tuhh.de
Serhii Dranishnykov
Serhii Dranishnykov
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 26 37
E-Mail: serhii.dranishnykov@tuhh.de
Timo Dymala
Timo Dymala
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 22 06
E-Mail: timo.dymala@tuhh.de
Monika Goslinska
Monika Goslinska
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 32 82
E-Mail: monika.goslinska@tuhh.de
Kolja Jarolin
Kolja Jarolin
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 40 68
E-Mail: kolja.jarolin@tuhh.de
Paul Kieckhefen
Paul Kieckhefen
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 27 48
E-Mail: paul.kieckhefen@tuhh.de
Sören Lehmann
Sören Lehmann
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 40 61
E-Mail: soeren.lehmann@tuhh.de
Patrick Levin
Patrick Levin
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 40 58
E-Mail: patrick.levin@tuhh.de
Lennard Lindmüller
Lennard Lindmüller
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 24 37
E-Mail: lennard.lindmueller@tuhh.de
Olga Ochkin-König
Olga Ochkin-König
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 27 65
E-Mail: olga.ochkin@tuhh.de
Tobias Oesau
Tobias Oesau
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 30 39
E-Mail: tobias.oesau@tuhh.de
Christoph Ohmstede
Christoph Ohmstede
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 27 65
E-Mail: christoph.ohmstede@tuhh.de
Sebastian Rybczynski
Sebastian Rybczynski
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 40 51
E-Mail: sebastian.rybczynski@tuhh.de
Vasyl Skorych
Vasyl Skorych
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 28 11
E-Mail: vasyl.skorych@tuhh.de
Tom Wytrwat
Tom Wytrwat
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 21 93
E-Mail: tom.wytrwat@tuhh.de
Guest Researchers

Prof. Hazim Ali Al-Qureshi
Guest Professor

University of Santa Catarina Florianopolis, Brazil
Department of Mechanical Engineering

External Doctoral Researcher

Arne Teiwes
Glatt Ingenieurtechnik GmbH
Nordstraße 12
99427 Weimar