List of Weinblum Lecturers 2018/19 – 2027/28

2018/19 Apostolos D. Papanikolaou, Athens, Greece  
  Hydrodynamics and Ship Design: Optimization of Ships for Minimum Power and Safe Navigation in Adverse Weather Conditions  
2019/20 Spyros A. Kinnas, Austin, Texas, USA  
  Prediction of Performance and Design of Marine Propulsors and Turbines  
2021/22 Milovan Perić, Duisburg, Germany  
  Computational Ship Hydrodynamics: Recent Milestones and Future Trends  
2023/24 Yonghwan Kim, Seoul, Korea  
  Prediction of Ship Hydrodynamic Performance in Waves