Mitarbeiter am Institut

Name 040 /
428 78 -
Gebäude
- Raum
Mail
Leitung
  Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hoc Khiem Trieu 43 98 M - 2508 trieu@tuhh.de
Professoren
  Prof. Dr.-Ing. Manfred Kasper 31 29 M - 2514 kasper@tuhh.de
Geschäftszimmer
  Viola Burisic 32 29 M - 2509 viola.burisic@tuhh.de
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
  Sven Bohne 23 95 M - 1507 sven.bohne@tuhh.de
  Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Dembowski 26 74 M - 3540 dembowski@tuhh.de
  Ilja Gomberg 26 73 M - 2515 ilja.gomberg@tuhh.de
  Jessica Kohnert 24 03 M - 2513 jessica.kohnert@tuhh.de
  Dr.-Ing. Timo Lipka 26 73 M - 2515 timo.lipka@tuhh.de
  Schabnam Noghabai 24 01 M - 2511 schabnam.noghabai@tuhh.de
  Norbert Schulz 23 95 M - 1507 norbert.schulz@tuhh.de
  Sohrab Shojaei Khatouni 22 13 M - 2513 sohrab.shojaei@tuhh.de
  Daybith Venegas-Rojas 23 97 M - 2510 d.venegas@tuhh.de
  Jana von Poblotzki 23 98 M - 2510 jana.von.poblotzki@tuhh.de
Mitarbeiter
  Freia Gast 27 81 M - 3545 f.gast@tuhh.de