Übersicht


         

Name

040 /
42878 -

Email

Raum

Leitung

 

 

Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Wolfgang Kersten

3525

logu(at)tuhh.de

D - 2.005

Professoren

 

  Prof. Dr. Thorsten Blecker

3524

blecker(at)tuhh.de

D - 2.018

Oberingenieurin

 

 

Dr. habil. Meike Schröder

4384

meike.schroeder(at)tuhh.de   

D - 2.002

Stellvertretende Oberingenieurin

 

Dr. Birgit von See

4186

birgit.vonsee(at)tuhh.de

D - 2.008

Sekretariat

 

 

Anja Meister

3525

logu(at)tuhh.de

D - 2.007

  Stephanie Richter 3525 logu(at)tuhh.de D - 2.006

DV-Administrator

 

  Peter Kropidlowski

3768

kropidlowski(at)tuhh.de

D - 2.009

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter*innen

 

  Christian Bruss, M.Eng. 4561 christian.bruss(at)tuhh.de

D - 2.012

  Florian Dörries, M.Sc. 3769 f.doerries(at)tuhh.de D - 2.008
  Jonas Fuchs, M.Sc. 3770 jonas.fuchs(at)tuhh.de D - 2.010
  Hannah-Deborah Harbich, M.Sc. 3767 hannah-deborah.harbich(at)tuhh.de D - 2.001
  Sandra Heymann 4526 sandra.heymann@tuhh.de D - 2.001
  Lasse Bo Ladewig 2831 lasse.ladewig(at)tuhh.de D - 2.001
  Beverly Lege (geb. Grafe), M.Sc. 4522 beverly.grafe(at)tuhh.de

D - 2.012

  Sebastian Lodemann, M.Sc. 4505 sebastian.lodemann(at)tuhh.de D - 2.010
 

Sven Reimers, M.Sc.

4526

sven.reimers(at)tuhh.de

D - 2.013

 

Johannes Schnelle, M.Sc.

4385

johannes.schnelle(at)tuhh.de

D - 2.013

 

Olena Soltmann, Dipl.-Phys.

4525

olena.soltmann(at)tuhh.de

D - 2.014

  Marc Stunz, M.A. 4560 marc.stunz(at)tuhh.de D - 2.003
  Irene Sudy, Dr. 3506 i.sudy(at)tuhh.de

D - 2.017