Leitung

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Bodo Fiedler
Institutsleiter
fiedler@tuhh.de 

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-3038
Raum: Campus K 3519

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Robert Meißner
Ju­ni­or­pro­fes­sor
robert.meissner@tuhh.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-2580
Raum: Campus Q 129

Dr.-Ing. Hans Wittich
Oberingenieur
wittich@tuhh.de 

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-2633
Raum: Campus K 3517

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Karl Schulte
Emeritus
schulte@tuhh.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-3138
Raum: Campus K 3517

Sekretariat

Inga Schmidt
Sekretariat
i.schmidt@tuhh.de 

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-3238
Raum: Campus K 3518

Mitarbeitende

Hubert Beisch
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
hubert.beisch@tuhh.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-2621
Raum: Campus K 3564

Björn Bosbach
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
bjoern.bosbach@tuhh.de 

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-8256
Raum: Campus N 2030

Christina Buggisch
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
christina.buggisch@tuhh.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-4504
Raum: Campus N 2030

Audrius Doblies
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
audrius.doblies@tuhh.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-4889
Raum: Campus K 3537

Sven Drücker
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
sven.druecker@tuhh.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-8226
Raum: Campus K 3537

Dennis Gibhardt
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
dennis.gibhardt@tuhh.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-2827
Raum: Campus K 3564

Peter Gührs
Technischer Mitarbeiter
guehrs@tuhh.de 

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-8261
Raum: Campus K 3525

Sergej Harder
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
sergej.harder@tuhh.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-4833
Raum: Campus N 2031

Danny Hinz
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
hinz@tuhh.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-6049
Raum: Campus Q 114

Yunlong Jia
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
yunlong.jia@tuhh.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-2536
Raum: Campus N 2032

Julian Karsten
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
julian.karsten@tuhh.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-4890
Raum: Campus K 3516

Benedikt Kötter
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
benedikt.koetter@tuhh.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-8252
Raum: Campus N 2032

Johann Körbelin
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
johann.koerbelin@tuhh.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-2052
Raum: Campus N 2031

Katharina Kröning
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
katharina.kroening@tuhh.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-4280
Raum: Campus K 3525

Christian Leopold
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
christian.leopold@tuhh.de 

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-8231
Raum: Campus N 2032

Wilfried Mäker
Laboringenieur, IT-Systeme
maeker@tuhh.de 

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-3344
Raum: Campus K 3538

Hauke Meeuw
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
hauke.meeuw@tuhh.de 

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-4847
Raum: Campus K 3516

Björn Riecken
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
bjoern.riecken@tuhh.de 

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-4136
Raum: Campus K 3525

Jannes Seebeck
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
jannes.seebeck@tuhh.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-3412
Raum: Campus Q 128

René Steinrücken
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
rene.steinruecken@tuhh.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-3444
Raum: Campus Q 114

Andreas von Bernstorff
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
andreas.von.bernstorff@tuhh.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-4866
Raum: Campus Q 114

Daniel von Bernstorff
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
daniel.von.bernstorff@tuhh.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-3771
Raum: Campus Q 114

Tim Würger
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
tim.wuerger@tuhh.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-3412
Raum: Campus Q 128