Institut/Team

Stand: 19.05.2022 (Stanford)

Mitarbeiterin/Mitarbeiter Raum Telefon 040
42878-XXXX
e-Mail

Institutsleitung

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jürgen Grabe (Institutsleiter) HS36/103 3762 grabe @ tuhh.de
Dr.-Ing. Hans Stanford (Oberingenieur) HS36/108 3815 h.stanford @ tuhh.de
Angelika Prahl (Sekretariat) HS36/102 3782 prahl @ tuhh.de

Technisches Personal

Göta Bürkner (Laborleitung, Bodenmechanik) HS36/008 3825 buerkner @ tuhh.de
Patrick Mayanja (Laborleitung, Labortechnik und Messtechnik) HS36/010 3596 patrick.mayanja @ tuhh.de
Markus Banduch (Techniker) HS36/008 3819 banduch @ tuhh.de
Mercedes Molina Gámez (Aushilfe) HS36/009 3826 mercedes.molinagamez @ tuhh.de
Ana Sofia Möller (Azubi) HS36/009 3579 ana.moeller @ tuhh.de

Verwaltungspersonal

     
Helena Braun-Heilmann HS36/002 4669 helena.braun-heilmann @ tuhh.de

Wissenschaftliches Personal

Postdoktorand
Dr.-Ing. Milatz, Marius HS36/106 3660 marius.milatz @ tuhh.de
Doktorandinnen und Doktoranden
Alkateeb, Diaa HS36/016 3820 diaa.alkateeb @ tuhh.de
Beuße, Jannik HS36/119 4055 jannik.beusse @ tuhh.de
Cerek, Kacper HS36/004 3912 kacper.cerek @ tuhh.de
Chmelnizkij, Alexander HS36/003 2091 alexander.chmelnizkij @ tuhh.de
Hadjiloo, Elnaz HS36/004 3811 elnaz.hadjiloo @ tuhh.de
Heinrich, Dennis HS36/001 3650 dennis.heinrich @ tuhh.de
Hüsener, Nicole HS36/002 4668 nicole.huesener @ tuhh.de
Kaiser, Hannah HS36/109 4898 hannah.kaiser @ tuhh.de
Kaminski, Pauline HS36/119 3890 pauline.kaminski @ tuhh.de
Komodromos, Michail HS36/117 3820 michail.komodromos @ tuhh.de
Nguyen, Duc Michael HS36/017 3659 michael.nguyen @ tuhh.de
Pham Dao, Duy Anh HS36/016 3817 duy.anh.dao @ tuhh.de
Schröder, Maximilian HS36/016 4057 maximilian.schroeder.gbt @ tuhh.de
Somasundaram, Rahul HS36/117 3816 rahul.somasundaram @ tuhh.de
Stark, Anne HS36/119 3813 anne.stark @ tuhh.de
Toffoli, Clara HS36/109 3165 clara.toffoli @ tuhh.de
Vogel, Paul HS36/017 3779 paul.vogel @ tuhh.de
Williams Riquer, Francisco HS36/001 3661 francisco.williams @ tuhh.de
Zirfaß, Philip HS36/004 3783 philip.zirfass @ tuhh.de

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Bakhsh Akhmund, Muhammad @ Williams Riquer HS36/104 3892 muhammad.akhund(at)tuhh.de
Diedrich, Solvej @ Stark HS36/104 3892 solvej.diedrich @ tuhh.de
Haque, Zinia @ Hadjiloo HS36/104 3892 zinia.haque @ tuhh.de
Heyer, Till @ Nguyen/Vogel HS36/104 3892 till.heyer @ tuhh.de
Linneweber, Lea @ Pham Dao/Williams HS36/104 3892  
Menger, Alexander @ Nguyen HS36/104 3892 alexander.menger @ tuhh.de
Noorzai, Hamed @ Pham Dao HS36/104 3892 hamed.noorzai @ tuhh.de
Noorzai, Khaled @ Beuße/Schröder HS36/104 3892 khaled.noorzai @ tuhh.de
Omerovic, Izabella @ NN HS36/104 3892 izabella.omerovic @ tuhh.de
Ondruch, Kaja @ Stanford HS36/104 3892 kaja.ondruch @ tuhh.de
Pulido Guerrero, Santiago @ Williams Riquer HS36/104 3892

santiago.pulido @ tuhh.de

Saif, Mohammad @ Hüsener HS36/104 3892 mohammad.saif @ tuhh.de
Seidelmann, Maren @ Hadjiloo HS36/104 3892 maren.seidelmann @ tuhh.de
Sekulic, Lennart @ Komodromos HS36/104 3892 lennart.sekulic(at)tuhh.de

Tutoren Sommersemester 2022 (Grundbau)

Gerber, Leon @ Kaiser     leon.gerber @ tuhh.de
Irshaid, Linah Hambdallah @ Kaiser     linah.irshaid @ tuhh.de
Ivens, Frederik @ Alkateeb     frederik.ivens @ tuhh.de
Taschendorf, Yelle     yelle.taschendorf @ tuhh.de

Lehrbeauftragte

Tim Babendererde, Babendererde Engineers, Lübeck   0451 486678-0  
Frank Feindt, Hamburg Port Authority, Hamburg   040 42847 2321 frank.feindt @ hpa.hamburg.de
Theo A. Herzog, Lean Maritime GmbH, Hamburg   040 228208681 herzog @ lean-maritime.com
Dr. Katja Maaser, Deutsche Bahn AG, Hamburg   040 39182825 katja.k.maaser @ deutschebahn.de
Dr.-Ing. Tim Pucker, Ramboll Wind, Hamburg     tim.pucker @ ramboll.com
Dr. Markus Salge, Alvarez & Marsal, Frankfurt   069 710487144 msalge @ alvarezandmarsal.com
Prof. Dr. jur. Günter Schalk