Mitarbeitende ROSAN

Joachim Behrendt Dr.-Ing. Joachim Behrendt
Leiter der Forschungsgruppe
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 3440
E-Mail: j.behrendt@tuhh.de
Bastian Büning Bastian Büning, M. Sc.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 2767
E-Mail: bastian.buening@tuhh.de
Stefan Deegener Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Deegener
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 4292
E-Mail: deegener@tuhh.de
Leonardo Leyva Amezcua Leonardo Leyva Amezcua, M. Sc.
Doktorand
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 2983
E-Mail: leonardo.leyva@tuhh.de
Jairo Dario Melo Pineda Jairo Dario Melo Pineda, M. Sc.
Doktorand
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 2983
E-Mail: jairo.melo.pineda@tuhh.de
Dorothea Rechtenbach Dr.-Ing. Dorothea Rechtenbach
Dozentin
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 3441
E-Mail: dorothea.rechtenbach@tuhh.de
Birthe Stricker Birthe Stricker, M. Sc.
Doktorandin
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 2417
E-Mail: birthe.stricker@tuhh.de

Ehemalige Mitwirkende an der Forschungsgruppe ROSAN

Torsten Bettendorf Dipl.-Ing. Torsten Bettendorf

Tel.:
E-Mail: torsten.bettendorf@yahoo.com
Kai Freudenthal Prof. Dr.-Ing. Kai Freudenthal

Tel.:
E-Mail: kai.freudenthal@haw-hamburg.de
Ulrike Gayh Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ulrike Gayh

Tel.: +49 6221 882341
E-Mail: ulrike.gayh@srh.de
Marcel Hasselder Marcel Hasselder, M. Sc.

Tel.:
E-Mail: marcel.hasselder@baw.de
Sarah Löhn Sarah Löhn, M. Sc.

Tel.:
E-Mail: sarah.loehn@tuhh.de
Christoph Ohlrogge Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Ohlrogge

Tel.:
E-Mail: christoph.ohlrogge@tuhh.de
Sreenivasan Ramaswami Prof. Dr.-Ing. Sreenivasan Ramaswami

Tel.:
E-Mail: sreeni@gmx.net
Felix Tettenborn Dr.-Ing. Felix Tettenborn

Tel.:
E-Mail: felix.tettenborn@isi.fraunhofer.de