Mitarbeitende der Forschungsgruppe BIEM

Ina Körner Priv. Doz. Dr. Ing. habil. Ina Körner
Leiterin der Forschungsgruppe
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 3154
E-Mail: i.koerner@tuhh.de
Imke Bähre-Zacher Imke Bähre-Zacher
Administrative Mitarbeiterin
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 4292
E-Mail: imke.baehre-zacher@tuhh.de
Stefan Deegener Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Deegener
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 4292
E-Mail: deegener@tuhh.de
Anna Deipser Dipl.-Ing. Anna Deipser
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Tel.:
E-Mail: deipser@tuhh.de
Saskia Hertel Dipl.-Ing. Saskia Hertel
Doktorandin
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 2722
E-Mail: saskia.hertel@tuhh.de
Binnur Kuscu Binnur Kuscu
Technische Mitarbeiterin
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 4298
E-Mail: b.kuscu@tuhh.de
Phillipp Lüssenhop Phillipp Lüssenhop, M. Sc.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 4292
E-Mail: phillipp.luessenhop@tuhh.de
Moses Kolade Ogun Moses Kolade Ogun, M. Sc.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 4291
E-Mail: m.ogun@tuhh.de
Jessica Schermuly Jessica Schermuly , M. Sc.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 2722
E-Mail: jessica.schermuly@tuhh.de
Ersalina Soetijono Ersalina Soetijono, M. Sc.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 4292
E-Mail: ersalina.soetijono@tuhh.de
Steffen Walk Steffen Walk, M. Sc.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 4290
E-Mail: steffen.walk@tuhh.de