Mitarbeiter

 

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Professor
Manfred Eich Professor Dr. Manfred Eich
Institutsleiter
O 3.024 040/42878-3147 m.eich@tuhh.de
Oberingenieur
Alexander Petrov Dr. rer. nat. Alexander Petrov O 3.010 040/42878-3302 a.petrov@tuhh.de
Sekretariat
Gabriele Birjukov Gabriele Birjukov O 3.023 040/42878-3247 oem@tuhh.de
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Julia_Brandt M. Sc. Julia Brandt O 3.011 040/42878-3306 julia.brandt@tuhh.de
Manohar Chirumamilla Ph.D. Manohar Chirumamilla -040/42878-3247 manohar.chirumamilla@tuhh.de
Ph. D. Fatemeh Ebrahimi O 3.014 040/42878-3896 fatemeh.ebrahimi@tuhh.de
Mahmoud Gaafar Dr. rer. nat. Mahmoud Gaafar O 3.009 040/42878-3853 mahmoud.gaafar@tuhh.de
Dr. Alexander Itin O 3.015 040/42878-4435 alexander.itin@tuhh.de
Lukas Maiwald M. Sc. Lukas Maiwald - 040/42878-3247 (Sekretariat) lukas.maiwald@tuhh.de
Meraj E Mustafa M. Sc. Meraj E Mustafa O 3.015 040/42878-2549 meraj.mustafa@tuhh.de
Hagen Renner Dr.-Ing. Hagen Renner O 3.017 040/42878-3630 renner@tuhh.de
Maurice Pfeiffer M. Sc. Maurice Pfeiffer O 3.012 040/42878-3854 maurice.pfeiffer@tuhh.de
M. Sc. Hendrik Preuß O 3.009 040/42878-2481 hendrik.preuss@tuhh.de
Guoliang Shang Dr. Guoliang Shang O 3.022 040/42878-3896 guoliang.shang@tuhh.de
M. Sc. Xinyan Wu M 3.511 040/42878-2986

 

xinyan.wu(at)tuhh.de

 

Technische Mitarbeiter
Iris Bucher Iris Bucher O 3.013 040/42878-3309 i.bucher@tuhh.de
M. Sc. Patrick Udo Kränzien O 3.012 040/42878-3492 patrick.kraenzien@tuhh.de
Stefan Schön Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Stefan Schön O 3.007 040/42878-3308 s.schoen@tuhh.de
Bachelor- / Master- / Studienarbeiter
Studentische Hilfskräfte
Omar Lira Hernandez O 3.011 040/42878-3306 omar.lira.hernandez@tuhh.de