Mitarbeiter

 

Name Raum Telefon E-Mail
Professor
Manfred Eich Professor Dr. Manfred Eich
Institutsleiter
324 040/42878-3147 m.eich@tuhh.de
Oberingenieur
Alexander Petrov Dr. rer. nat. Alexander Petrov 310 040/42878-3302 a.petrov@tuhh.de
Sekretariat
Gabriele Birjukov Gabriele Birjukov 323 040/42878-3247 oem@tuhh.de
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Mahima Arya Ph.D. Mahima Arya 312 040/42878-4434 mahima.arya@tuhh.de
Manohar Chirumamilla Ph.D. Manohar Chirumamilla 314 040/42878-3896 manohar.chirumamilla@tuhh.de
Mahmoud Gaafar Dr. rer. nat. Mahmoud Gaafar 309 040/42878-3897 mahmoud.gaafar@tuhh.de
Matthias Graf Dr. Matthias Graf 312 040/42878-3854 matthias.graf@tuhh.de
Dirk Jalas M. Sc.Dirk Jalas - 040/42878-23247 (Sekretariat) dirk.jalas@tuhh.de
Lukas Maiwald M. Sc. Lukas Maiwald 315 040/42878-4435 lukas.maiwald@tuhh.de
Meraj E Mustafa M. Sc. Meraj E Mustafa 315 040/42878-2549 meraj.mustafa@tuhh.de
Hagen Renner Dr.-Ing. Hagen Renner 317 040/42878-3630 renner@tuhh.de
M. Sc. Hendrik Preuß 309 040/42878-2481 hendrik.preuss@tuhh.de
Marvin Schulz M. Sc. Marvin Schulz 309 040/42878-2481 marvin.schulz@tuhh.de
Guoliang Shang Dr. Guoliang Shang 314 040/42878-3896 guoliang.shang@tuhh.de
Technische Mitarbeiter
Iris Bucher Iris Bucher 313 040/42878-3309 i.bucher@tuhh.de
Stefan Schön Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Stefan Schön 307 040/42878-3308 s.schoen@tuhh.de
Bachelor- / Master- / Studienarbeiter
Julia_Brandt Julia Brandt 311 040/42878-3306 julia.brandt@tuhh.de
Ankita_Ganguly Ankita Ganguly 311 040/42878-3306 ankita.gangulyt@tuhh.de
Nikhil Ouseph Nikhil Ouseph 311 040/42878-3306 nikhil.ouseph@tuhh.de
Tatiana Vargas Tatiana Vargas Belmont 311 040/42878-3306 tatiana.vargas.belmont@tuhh.de
Studentische Hilfskräfte
Jannik Holtorf Jannik Holtorf 311 040/42878-3306 jannik.holtorf@tuhh.de
Cem Gülsan Cem Gülsan 311 040/42878-3306 cem.guelsan@tuhh.de
Aykut Öztürk Aykut Öztürk 311 040/42878-3306 aykut.oeztuerk@tuhh.de