Prof. Dr. Ulrich Killat
Founder and head of the institute from 1991 to 2009
At the institute till 2022
Dr.-Ing. Christoph Petersen
Avionics System Architect
APSYS Risk Engineering GmbH / Airbus
Doctorate: 2021
At the institute from 2012 to 2020
Dr.-Ing. Maciej Mühleisen
Senior Researcher
Doctorate: 2015 (Second reviewer: Prof. Timm-Giel)
At the institute from 2012 to 2016
Dr.-Ing. Thushara Weerawardane
Senior Lecturer Gr. I
Sir John Kotelawala Defence University, Sri Lanka
Doctorate: 2010
At the institute from 2011 to 2012
Dr.-Ing. Kishore Angrishi
System Engineer
T-Systems International GmbH
Doctorate: 2009
At the institute from 2005 to 2011
Dr. Shu Zhang
Project Engineer
Germanischer Lloyd
Doctorate: 2007
At the institute from 2003 to 2010