Alumni vom Institut für Abwasserwirtschaft und Gewässerschutz

Stephan Köster Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stephan Köster

Tel.:
E-Mail: koester@isah.uni-hannover.de
Ivan Sekoulov † Prof. em. Dr.-Ing. Ivan Sekoulov †

Tel.:
E-Mail: keine Angabe
Gisela Becker Gisela Becker

Tel.: 04118197808
E-Mail: gisela.becker@tuhh.de
Silvio Beier Dr.-Ing. Silvio Beier

Tel.:
E-Mail: sbeier@tuhh.de
Torsten Bettendorf Dipl.-Ing. Torsten Bettendorf

Tel.:
E-Mail: torsten.bettendorf@yahoo.com
Torben Blume Dr.-Ing. Torben Blume

Tel.:
E-Mail: mail@torbenblume.de
Jörn Einfeldt Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jörn Einfeldt

Tel.:
E-Mail: joern.einfeldt@haw-hamburg.de
Mareike Evers Mareike Evers, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 234 3227056
E-Mail: mareike.evers@rub.de
Kai Freudenthal Dr.-Ing. Kai Freudenthal

Tel.:
E-Mail: kfreudenthal@dow.com
Deepak Gajurel Dr.-Ing. Deepak Gajurel

Tel.:
E-Mail: dgajurel@yahoo.com
Ulrike Gayh Dr.-Ing. Ulrike Gayh

Tel.: +49 761 5113202
E-Mail: ulrike.gayh@rhodia-acetow.com
Holger Gulyas Dr. rer. nat. Holger Gulyas

Tel.: +49 4131 187968
E-Mail: holger.gulyas@tuhh.de
Gunar Gutzeit Dr.-Ing. Gunar Gutzeit

Tel.:
E-Mail: gunar.gutzeit@web.de
Dietmar Heinrich Dr.-Ing. Dietmar Heinrich

Tel.: +49 40 97072350
E-Mail: d.heinrich@heinrich-consult.de
Zifu Li Prof. Dr.-Ing. Zifu Li

Tel.: +86-10-62334378
E-Mail: zifuli@ustb.edu.cn
Björn Lindner Dr.-Ing. Björn Lindner

Tel.: +49 40 743 51311
E-Mail: bjoern.l.Lindner@airbus.coml
Sarah Löhn Sarah Löhn, M. Sc.

Tel.:
E-Mail: sarah.loehn@tuhh.de
Franziska Meinzinger Dr.-Ing. Franziska Meinzinger

Tel.:
E-Mail: franziska.meinzinger@hamburgwasser.de
Klaus Nickel Dr.-Ing. Klaus Nickel

Tel.: +49 177 7063684
E-Mail: nickel@ultrawaves.de
Christoph Ohlrogge Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Ohlrogge

Tel.:
E-Mail: christoph.ohlrogge@tuhh.de
Martin Oldenburg Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martin Oldenburg

Tel.: +49 5271 687 7866
E-Mail: martin.oldenburg@hs-owl.de
Sreenivasan Ramaswami Dr.-Ing. Sreenivasan Ramaswami

Tel.: +49 40 428 78 2982
E-Mail: sreeni@tuhh.de
Thoralf Schlüter Dr.-Ing. Thoralf Schlüter

Tel.:
E-Mail: thoralf.schlueter@gmx.de
Georg Schumacher Dr.-Ing. Georg Schumacher

Tel.:
E-Mail: g-schumacher@gmx.de
Niklas Stoll Dipl.-Ing. Niklas Stoll

Tel.: +49 1577 9573947
E-Mail: niklas.stoll@gmx.net
Felix Tettenborn Dr.-Ing. Felix Tettenborn

Tel.:
E-Mail: felix.tettenborn@isi.fraunhofer.de
Andreas Tiehm Prof. Dr. Andreas Tiehm

Tel.: +49 721 9678 137
E-Mail: tiehm@tzw.de
Martina Winker Dr.-Ing. Martina Winker

Tel.: +49 69 7076919 53
E-Mail: winker@isoe.de