Scientific Employees

Claas Boysen Claas Boysen, M. Sc.
Scientific Employee
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 2767
E-Mail: claas.menke@tuhh.de
Stefan Deegener Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Deegener
Scientific Employee
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 4292
E-Mail: deegener@tuhh.de
Anna Deipser Dr.-Ing. Anna Deipser
Scientific Employee

E-Mail: deipser@tuhh.de
Jörg Fingas Jörg Fingas
Ph. D. Student
Tel.: +49 176 787 08 650
E-Mail: joerg.fingas@gmail.com
Hannah Götze Hannah Götze, M. Sc.
External Ph. D. Student

E-Mail: hannah.goetze@thuenen.de
Lukas Huhn Lukas Huhn, M. Sc.
Scientific Employee
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 2416
E-Mail: lukas.huhn@tuhh.de
Rahel Birhanu Kassaye Rahel Birhanu Kassaye, M. Sc.
Ph. D. Student
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 2417
E-Mail: rahel.kassaye@tuhh.de
Leonardo Leyva Amezcua Leonardo Leyva Amezcua, M. Sc.
Ph. D. Student
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 2983
E-Mail: leonardo.leyva@tuhh.de
Phillipp Lüssenhop Phillipp Lüssenhop, M. Sc.
Scientific Employee
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 4292
E-Mail: phillipp.luessenhop@tuhh.de
Soheil Mahmoudi Soheil Mahmoudi, M- Sc.
Ph. D. Student
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 3107
E-Mail: soheil.mahmoudi@tuhh.de
Durga Prasad Babu  Nasika Durga Prasad Babu Nasika, M. Sc.
Ph. D. Student
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 2982
E-Mail: durga.nasika@tuhh.de
Carla Orozco Garcia Carla Orozco Garcia, M. Sc.
Scientific Employee
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 3107
E-Mail: carla.orozco.garcia@tuhh.de
Jana Maria-Magdalena Rose Jana Maria-Magdalena Rose, M. Sc.
Scientific Employee
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 2767
E-Mail: jana.rose@tuhh.de
Asma Sikander Dr.-Ing. Asma Sikander
Scientific Employee
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 2722
E-Mail: asma.sikander@tuhh.de
Dana Tamim Dana Tamim, M. Sc.
Ph. D. Student
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 2417
E-Mail: dana.tamim@tuhh.de
Steffen Walk Steffen Walk, M. Sc.
Scientific Employee
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 4290
E-Mail: steffen.walk@tuhh.de
Anushka Weerasingha Anushka Weerasingha, M. Sc.
External Ph. D. Student

E-Mail: anushka.weerasingha@tuhh.de