Ansprechpersonen

Name 040 /
428 78 -
Gebäude
- Raum
Mail
 
  Michaela Behnke 27 78 E - 0.007 michaela.behnke@tuhh.de
  Katja Biewendt 41 88 E - 0.009 biewendt@tuhh.de
  Astrid Bültemeier 45 01 A - 1.73 bueltemeier@tuhh.de
  Matthias Buntenkötter 27 76 E - 0.041 buntenkoetter@tuhh.de
  Birgit Carstensen 31 63 E - 0.048 birgit.carstensen@tuhh.de
  Caroline Deicke 36 05 E - 0.043 caroline.deicke@tuhh.de
  Ute Drensek 25 37 E - 0.052 drensek@tuhh.de
  Dr. Dietmar Dunst 36 63 E - 0.053 dunst@tuhh.de
  Isolde Holland 41 38 E - 0.010 holland@tuhh.de
  Michaela Hoppe 45 53 A - 1.70 michaela.hoppe@tuhh.de
  Berit Illmann 22 70 E - 0.051 illmann@tuhh.de
  Ralf Jacobsen 34 64 A - 1.74 ralf.jacobsen@tuhh.de
  Doreen Kaschka 40 15 SMD32 - 302 doreen.kaschka@tuhh.de
  Michael Kneusel 23 07 E - 0.031a michael.kneusel@tuhh.de
  Heike Köther 22 32 E - 0.013 heike.koether@tuhh.de
  Dr. Lothar Kreft 34 80 E - 1.060/1.059 kreft@tuhh.de
  Sibylle Kronenwerth 44 24 A - 1.70 sibylle.kronenwerth@tuhh.de
  Anne Kruse-Mittelbach 46 49 E - 0.033 anne.kruse-mittelbach@tuhh.de
  Diana Meißner 48 65 E - 0.031 diana.meissner@tuhh.de
  Heike Meißner 44 93 E - 0.006 meissner@tuhh.de
  Dörte Müller 43 22 E - 0.028 doerte.mueller@tuhh.de
  Bärbel Müller 44 96 E - 0.054 b.mueller@tuhh.de
  Sarah Neumann 43 30 E - 0.044 sarah.neumann@tuhh.de
  Kerstin Ohlfest 21 15 E - 1.013 kerstin.ohlfest@tuhh.de
  Anne Papendorf 39 79 E - 0.039 papendorf@tuhh.de
  Kirsten Petersen 35 46 A - 0.25.1 k.petersen@tuhh.de
  Magdalena Piegza 48 05 E - 0.004 magdalena.piegza@tuhh.de
  Stefanie Preuß 45 54 E - 1.095 stefanie.preuss@tuhh.de
  Lars Querhammer 29 37 E - 0.008 lars.querhammer@tuhh.de
  Inga Rexrodt 25 77 E - 0.005a inga.rexrodt@tuhh.de
  Dagmar Richter 46 11 SMD32 - 328 dagmar.richter@tuhh.de
  Anne Rose Sanderink 44 63 E - 0.047 annerose.sanderink@tuhh.de
  Torben Scheede 48 03 E - 0.043 torben.scheede@tuhh.de
  Frauke Schwarzhans 41 42 E - 0.038 schwarzhans@tuhh.de
  Madeleine Snoussi 35 14 E - 0.010 madeleine.snoussi@tuhh.de
  Jacqueline Steding 29 07 E - 0.005 j.steding@tuhh.de
  Sandra Steffens 34 99 E - 0.012 sandra.steffens@tuhh.de
  Christoph Wendt 37 93 E - 0.040 christoph.wendt@tuhh.de
  Dr. Elvira Wilberg 31 58 E - 0.042 wilberg@tuhh.de
  Martina Wolfeil 28 08 E - 0.035 m.wolfeil@tuhh.de
  Sabine Zschunke 21 02 E - 0.045 sabine.zschunke@tuhh.de
  Anne zur Borg 42 72 E - 0.022 anne.zurborg@tuhh.de