Übersicht

  Name 040/42878 - Email Raum
Leitung Prof. Dr.-Ing. Carlos Jahn 4450 carlos.jahn(at)tuhh(dot)de D - 5.002a
         
Oberingenieur*innen Ann-Kathrin Lange, M.Sc. 4694 ann-kathrin.lange(at)tuhh(dot)de D - 5.007
  Marvin Kastner, M.Sc. 4793 marvin.kastner(at)tuhh(dot)de D - 5.007
         
Sekretariat Bettina Beckmann 4451 bettina.beckmann(at)tuhh(dot)de D - 5.003
         
Mitarbeiter*innen Dr. Rafat Beigpoor Shahrivar 4397 rafat.beigpoor.shahrivar(at)tuhh(dot)de D - 5.006
  João Braga, M.Sc. 6115 joao.braga(at)tuhh(dot)de D - 5.008
  Yasemin Derin, M.Sc. 4306 yasemin.derin(at)tuhh(dot)de D - 5.008
  Amr Elfeky, M.Sc. 4475 amr.ahmed.elfeky(at)tuhh(dot)de D - 5.004
  Ole Grasse, M.Sc. 4009 ole.grasse(at)tuhh(dot)de D - 5.004
  Shubhangi Gupta, M.Sc. 3860 shubhangi.gupta(at)tuhh(dot)de D - 5.008
  Svenja Koch, M.Sc. 4397 svenja.koch(at)tuhh(dot)de D - 5.006
  Andreas Mohr, M.Sc. 4641 andreas.mohr(at)tuhh(dot)de D - 5.006
  Nicole Nellen, M.Sc. 6136 nicole.nellen(at)tuhh(dot)de D - 5.005
  Dipl.-Kfm. Jürgen Weigell 6133 juergen.weigell(at)tuhh(dot)de D - 5.008
         
Wiss. Hilfskräfte Luís Miguel Reisinho Barros      
  Lilly Blömer      
  Simon Ilenburg      
  José Maria Pérez Tabares de Nava      
  Harshitha Prabhuswamy      
  Harish Sannathimmappa      
         
Praktikant*innen Jane Adele      
  Alex Shehdula