People

Head of Institute

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Tobias Knopp Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 7410 56794 t.knopp(at)uke.de

Secretary

Annemarie Tauche

Technical Staff

Florian Sevecke Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 7410 25811 f.sevecke(at)uke.de

Senior Research Scientists

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Tobias Knopp Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 7410 56794 t.knopp(at)uke.de
Dr. rer. nat. Martin Möddel (Hofmann) Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 7410 56309 Mobil: (9) 39197 m.hofmann(at)uke.de
Dr.-Ing. Florian Griese florian.griese(at)tuhh.de

Research Scientists

Marija Boberg, M.Sc. Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 7410 56309 m.boberg(at)uke.de
Johannes Dora, M.Sc. Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 7410 25811 johannes.dora(at)tuhh.de
Fynn Förger, M.Sc. Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 7410 25812 f.foerger(at)uke.de
Mirco Grosser, M.Sc. Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 7410 56355 mi.grosser(at)uke.de
Niklas Hackelberg, M.Sc. Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 7410 25813 niklas.hackelberg(at)tuhh.de
Fabian Mohn, M.Sc. Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 7410 25813 f.mohn(at)uke.de
Lina Nawwas, M.Sc. Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 7410 56355 l.nawwas(at)uke.de
Konrad Scheffler, M.Sc. Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 7410 56309 konrad.scheffler(at)tuhh.de
Patryk Szwargulski, M.Sc. Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 7410 56309 p.szwargulski(at)uke.de
Florian Thieben, M.Sc. Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 7410 25812 f.thieben(at)uke.de

Associated Researcher

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Christina Brandt Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 42838 4076 christina.brandt(at)uni-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Matthias Gräser ma.graeser(at)uke.de

Former Members

  • Dr. Ivo Baltruschat
  • Franziska Werner, M.Sc.
  • Dr. Nadine Gdaniec
  • Dr. Kolja Them

Students

There are a number of excellent bachelor and master students supporting our research. For more information on student projects plese visit the thesis section.