Professor

Prof. Dr. Christian M. Ringle

Professor | Profile

E-Mail: c.ringle@tuhh.de
Phone: +49 40 42878-4419
Office Hours: by appointment

Administration

Walburga Burgdorf

Office Management | Profile

E-Mail: walburga.burgdorf@tuhh.de
Phone: +49 40 42878-4419
Office Hours: Monday - Thursday, 9 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Katrin Engelke

Office Management | Profile

E-Mail: katrin.engelke@tuhh.de
Phone: +49 40 42878-3599
Office Hours: Tuesday

Research Fellows

Dipl.-Kffr. Sandra Schubring

Research Fellow | Profile

E-Mail: sandra.schubring@tuhh.de
P
hone: +49 40 42878-4417
Office Hours: by appointment

Svenja Damberg, M.Sc.

Research Fellow | Profile

E-Mail: svenja.damberg@tuhh.de
Phone: +49 40 42878-3772
Office Hours: by appointment

Dipl.-Kfm. Andreas Fischer

Research Fellow | Profile

E-Mail: andreas.fischer@tuhh.de
Phone: +49 40 42878-3420
Office Hours: Friday by appointment per e-mail

Lena Frömbling, M.Sc.

Research Fellow | Profile

E-Mail: lena.froembling@tuhh.de
Phone: +49 40 42878-4246
Office Hours: by appointment