Professor / Head of Institute
Andreas Timm-Giel
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andreas Timm-Giel
Head
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 30 49
E-Mail: timm-giel@tuhh.de
Professor emeritus
Ulrich Killat
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Killat
Professor emeritus
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 39 40
E-Mail: killat@tuhh.de
Team Assistant
kein Bild
Alina Stolz
Secretariat
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 32 49
E-Mail: alina.stolz@tuhh.de
Scientific Staff
Raphael Elsner
Raphael Elsner
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 39 82
E-Mail: raphael.elsner@tuhh.de
Leo Krüger
Leo Krüger
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 46 37
E-Mail: leo.krueger@tuhh.de
Koojana Kuladinithi
Dr.-Ing. Koojana Kuladinithi
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 35 33
E-Mail: koojana.kuladinithi@tuhh.de
Christoph Petersen
Christoph Petersen
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 46 36
E-Mail: petersen@tuhh.de
kein Bild
Daniel Plöger
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 20 67
E-Mail: petersen@tuhh.de
Rene Steinrücken
Rene Steinrücken
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 34 44
E-Mail: rene.steinruecken@tuhh.de
Zeynep Vatandas
Zeynep Vatandas
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 33 87
E-Mail: zeynep.vatandas@tuhh.de
Lab Engineers
kein Bild
Frank Laue
Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 34 43
E-Mail: laue@tuhh.de
kein Bild
Thomas Müller
Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 39 39
E-Mail: thomas.mueller@tuhh.de
kein Bild
Manuel Ponce Ibarra
Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 29 25
E-Mail: ponce@tuhh.de