Director 

Prof. Dr. habil., Ph.D.
Michael M. Morlock 

DE15 Gebäude:K, R:3514
Tel: ++49 +40 42878-3053
Email: Morlock@tuhh.de

 

Secretary
Secretary
Gabriele Lange 
       

DE15 Gebäude:K, R:3515
Tel: ++49 +40 42878-3253
Email: biomechanik@tuhh.de

Anja Schlichting 

DE15 Gebäude:K, R:3515
Tel: ++49 +40 42878-3253
Email: biomechanik@tuhh.de

Chief Engineer 
Research associate

Dr.-Ing. Gerd Huber

DE15 Gebäude:K, R:3513
Tel: ++49 +40 42878-3153

Email: G.Huber@tuhh.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Nicholas Bishop
DE15 Gebäude:K, R:2583
Tel: ++49 +40 42878-3385
Email: Bishop@tuhh.de
HAW: Department Medizintechnik
Prof. für Biomechanik/Technische Mechanik
Email: Nicholas.Bishop@haw-hamburg.de

 

Research associate

M. Sc. Johanna Bätz
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

DE15 Gebäude:K, R:2586
Tel: ++49 +40 42878-4683
Email:
johanna.baetz@tuhh.de

Dipl.-Ing. Andrea Bluhm
Technische Mitarbeiterin

DE15 Gebäude:K, R:2582
Tel: ++49 +40 42878-3180
Email: bluhm@tuhh.de

M. Sc. Sebastian Manuel Zobel
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

DE15 Gebäude:K, R:2586a
Tel: ++49 +40 42878-3384
Email:
Sebastian Zobel@tuhh.de

Ph.D. Graeme Campbell
Postdoc

DE15 Gebäude:K, R:2585
Tel: ++49 +40 42878-3157
Email:
graeme.campbell@tuhh.de

Ph.D. Emilie Dickinson
Postdoc

DE15 Gebäude:K, R:2588
Tel: ++49 +40 42878-4361
Email:
Emilie.Dickinson@tuhh.de

M. Sc. Henning Haschke
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Leiter der Koordinierungsstelle
https://dual.tuhh.de/

DE15 Gebäude:K, R:2586
Tel: ++49 +40 42878-3712
Email: haschke@tuhh.de

M. Sc. Adrian Falkenberg 
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

DE15 Gebäude:K, R:2585
Tel: ++49 +40 42878-3157
Email: 
Adrian.Falkenberg@
tuhh.de

Dipl. LM-Chemikerin
Gabriela Mielke
Technische Mitarbeiterin

DE15 Gebäude:K, R:2584
Tel: ++49 +40 42878-4366
Email:
Gabriela.Mielke@tuhh.de

Dipl.-Ing. Kay Sellenschloh
Technischer Mitarbeiter

DE15 Gebäude:K, R:2581
Tel: ++49 +40 42878-3373
Email: Sellenschloh@tuhh.de

Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Vollmer
Technischer Mitarbeiter

DE15 Gebäude:K, R:2582
Tel: ++49 +40 42878-3180
Email: Vollmer@tuhh.de

M. Sc. Philipp Messer
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

DE15 Gebäude:K, R:2586a
Tel: ++49 +40 42878-3384

Email: philipp.messer@tuhh.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. Valerie Polster
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

DE15 Gebäude:K, R:2585
Tel: ++49 +40 42878-3157

Email: valerie.polster@tuhh.de