Professor

Prof. Dr. Christian M. Ringle

Professor | Profile

E-Mail: c.ringle@tuhh.de
Phone: +49 40 42878-4419
Office Hours: by appointment (please contact Mrs. Lüders)

Administration

Andrea Lüders

Office Management | Profile

E-Mail: andrea.lueders@tuhh.de
Phone: +49 40 42878-4419
Office Hours: Monday & Wednesday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Katrin Engelke

Trainee (Office Management) | Profile

E-Mail: katrin.engelke@tuhh.de
Phone: +49 40 42878-3599
Office Hours: by appointment

Research Fellows

Dipl.-Kffr. Sandra Schubring (geb. Pakur)

Research Fellow | Profile

E-Mail: sandra.schubring@tuhh.de
P
hone: +49 40 42878-4417
Office Hours: (on maternity leave until 03/2017)

Dipl.-Kffr. Jana Rosenbusch

Research Fellow | Profile

E-Mail: jana.rosenbusch@tuhh.de
Phone: +49 40 42878-3515
Office Hours: by appointment

Dipl.-Kfm. Andreas Fischer

Research Fellow | Profile

E-Mail: andreas.fischer@tuhh.de
Phone: +49 40 42878-3420
Office Hours: Friday by appointment per e-mail

Dipl.-Kffr. Anke Lepthien

Research Fellow | Profile

E-Mail: anke.lepthien@tuhh.de
Phone: +49 40 42878-3567
Office Hours: by appointment

External Doctoral Researchers

Kai Oliver Thiele, M.Sc./MBA

Doctoral Researcher | Profile

E-Mail: k.thiele@tuhh.de
Phone: +49 40 42878-4419

Amra Kramo-Čaluk, MBA

Postgraduate Research Fellow | Profile

E-Mail: amra.kramo@tuhh.de
Phone: +49 40 42878-4246
Office Hours: by appointment