KA 131 - Mobility with Programme Countries

Programme countries are all countries participating in the Erasmus+ programme: EU countries and Norway, Iceland, Turkey, Liechtenstein, Serbia and North Madedonia.
As for the UK Erasmus stays may be funded as long as money from former contracts is involved.

The most important part of key action 131 is the student mobility in programme countries. Since 2007, this has comprised two components:

The EU has also developed staff mobility programmes: Erasmus staff mobility for staff training (STT), and Erasmus staff mobility for teaching assignments (STA).
You can find more information on the ‘Staff’ page. At the moment TUHH does not offer this option, but we might do so in the future.

Student and staff exchanges are only possible where bilateral agreements (so called Interinstitutional Agreements IIA) exist between the TUHH and the relevant host university.

You can see an overview of existing Erasmus+ partner universities on the ‘Cooperations’ page.