Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Delamotte
Doktorand
Raum:
Telefon:
Fax:
E-Mail:

Briefanschrift:
Gebäude N, Raum 1033

+49 (0) 40 42878 2281
Delamotte@et2.tu-harburg.de

TU Hamburg-Harburg
Institut für Nachrichtentechnik
Eißendorfer Straße 40
D-21073 Hamburg
Mustafa Emara, MSc
Doktorand
Raum:
Telefon:
Fax:
E-Mail:

Briefanschrift:
Gebäude N, Raum 2006

+49 (0) 40 42878 2281
Emara@et2.tu-harburg.de

TU Hamburg-Harburg
Institut für Nachrichtentechnik
Eißendorfer Straße 40
D-21073 Hamburg
Dipl.-Ing. Martin Kurras
Doktorand
Raum:
Telefon:
Fax:
E-Mail:

Briefanschrift:
Gebäude N, Raum 2009

+49 (0) 40 42878 2281
kurras@et2.tu-harburg.de

TU Hamburg-Harburg
Institut für Nachrichtentechnik
Eißendorfer Straße 40
D-21073 Hamburg
Jan Lewandowsky, MSc
Doktorand
Raum:
Telefon:
Fax:
E-Mail:

Briefanschrift:
Gebäude N, Raum 2015

+49 (0) 40 42878 2281
Lewandowsky@et2.tu-harburg.de

TU Hamburg-Harburg
Institut für Nachrichtentechnik
Eißendorfer Straße 40
D-21073 Hamburg
Juan Diego Naranjo López, MSc
Doktorand
Raum:
Telefon:
Fax:
E-Mail:

Briefanschrift:
Gebäude N, Raum 2016

+49 (0) 40 42878 2281
Naranjo@et2.tu-harburg.de

TU Hamburg-Harburg
Institut für Nachrichtentechnik
Eißendorfer Straße 40
D-21073 Hamburg
Tudor Ninacs, MSc
Doktorand
Raum:
Telefon:
Fax:
E-Mail:

Briefanschrift:
Gebäude N, Raum 2015

+49 (0) 40 42878 2281
Ninacs@et2.tu-harburg.de

TU Hamburg-Harburg
Institut für Nachrichtentechnik
Eißendorfer Straße 40
D-21073 Hamburg
Dipl.-Math. Doris Pflüger
Doktorandin
Raum:
Telefon:
Fax:
E-Mail:

Briefanschrift:
Gebäude N, Raum 1033

+49 (0) 40 42878 2281
Pflueger@et2.tu-harburg.de

TU Hamburg-Harburg
Institut für Nachrichtentechnik
Eißendorfer Straße 40
D-21073 Hamburg
Markus Ulmschneider, MSc
Doktorand
Raum:
Telefon:
Fax:
E-Mail:

Briefanschrift:
Gebäude N, Raum 2015

+49 (0) 40 42878 2281
Ulmschneider@et2.tu-harburg.de

TU Hamburg-Harburg
Institut für Nachrichtentechnik
Eißendorfer Straße 40
D-21073 Hamburg