Sven-Thomas Antoni
Sven-Thomas Antoni
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 35 47
E-Mail: sven-thomas.antoni@tuhh.de
Michael Freude
Michael Freude
Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 21 96
E-Mail: freude@tuhh.de
Christoph Otte
Christoph Otte
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 38 28
E-Mail: christoph.otte@tuhh.de
Omer Rajput
Omer Rajput
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 35 47
E-Mail: omer.rajput@tuhh.de
Thore Lübbo Ilmari Saathoff
Thore Lübbo Ilmari Saathoff
Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 21 96
E-Mail: thore.saathoff@tuhh.de
Alexander Schlaefer
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Alexander Schlaefer
Professor
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 30 50
E-Mail: schlaefer@tuhh.de
Matthias Schlüter
Matthias Schlüter
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 38 28
E-Mail: matthias.schlueter@tuhh.de
kein Bild
Mareike Wendebourg
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 35 47
E-Mail: mareike.wendebourg@tuhh.de