Mitarbeiter des Instituts für Zuverlässigkeitstechnik

Name 040 /
428 78 -
Gebäude
- Raum
Mail
Leitung
  Prof. Dr.-Ing. Uwe Weltin 30 05 N - 1088 weltin@tuhh.de
Sekretariat
  Julia Thiele 32 05 N - 1001 zuverlaessigkeit@tuhh.de
Oberingenieur
  Dr. Eric Groß 31 05 N - 1069 e.gross@tuhh.de
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
  Claudia Bolz 37 33 N - 1005 bolz@tuhh.de
  Arne von Eitzen 20 89 N - 1071 arne.eitzen@tuhh.de
  Theodor Wassiliou 34 50 N - 1069 t.wassiliou@tuhh.de
Mitarbeiter
  Peter Graepler 36 96 N - 1004 graepler@tuhh.de
  Dirk Jessat 36 96 N - 1004 jessat@tuhh.de
  Marina Kirstein 36 45 N - 1003 m.kirstein@tuhh.de