Logo Diesen Wert setzen Sie selbst in der Datei constants.de.txt
Diesen Wert setzen Sie selbst in der Datei constants.de.txt
Logo Diesen Wert setzen Sie selbst in der Datei constants.de.txt
Diesen Wert setzen Sie selbst in der Datei constants.de.txt
DE

People

Head

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stefan Schulte
Room: 5.013
Phone: +49 40 42878-3027
stefan.schulte@tuhh.de

Office

Ulrike Schneider
Room: 5.012
Phone: +49 40 42878-3227
u.schneider@tuhh.de

Research fellows

Dr. Dominik Schallmoser
Room: 5.009
Phone: +49 40 42878-2524
dominik.schallmoser@tuhh.de

Michael Peter Sober
Room: 5.011
Phone: +49 40 42878-3299
michael.sober@tuhh.de

Avik Banerjee
Room: 5.010
Phone: +49 40 42878-3299
avik.banerjee@tuhh.de 

Elmira Ebrahimi
Room: 5.011
Phone: +49 40 42878-3299
elmira.ebrahimi@tuhh.de 

Dr. Anh Tú Hoàng
Room: 5.011
Phone: +49 40 42878-3299
tu.hoang@tuhh.de

Nisal Hemadasa Manikku Badu
Room: 5.010
Phone: +49 40 42878-3299
nisal.hemadasa@tuhh.de

Nimet Eylem Tas
Room: 5.011
Phone: +49 40 42878-3299
eylem.tas@tuhh.de

Guests