Personnel

Head of Institute
Gerold Schneider
Prof. Dr. Gerold Schneider
Head
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 30 37
E-Mail: g.schneider@tuhh.de
Professor
Frank Lechermann
Dr.rer.nat. Frank Lechermann
Professor
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 31 37
E-Mail: frank.lechermann@tuhh.de
Erica Lilleodden
Prof. Dr. Erica Lilleodden
Professor
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 26 20
E-Mail: e.lilleodden@tuhh.de
Stefan Fritz Müller
Prof. Dr. Stefan Müller
Professor
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 31 37
E-Mail: stefan.mueller@tuhh.de
Professor Emeritus
Nils Claussen
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Nils Claussen
Professor emeritus
Tel.:  
E-Mail:
Secretary
Bärbel Rademacher
Bärbel Rademacher
Secretariat
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 32 37
E-Mail: rademacher@tuhh.de
Research Associate
Rolf Janßen
Dr. Rolf Janßen
Chief Engineer
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 36 46
E-Mail: janssen@tuhh.de
Research Assistants
Pia-Kristina Bassen
Pia-Kristina Bassen
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 23 62
E-Mail: pia.bassen@tuhh.de
Dominik Benke
Dominik Benke
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 23 63
E-Mail: dominik.benke@tuhh.de
Diego Blaese
Diego Blaese
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 34 59
E-Mail: diego.blaese@tuhh.de
Büsra Bor
Büsra Bor
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 45 57
E-Mail: buesra.bor@tuhh.de
Berta Domènech Garcia
Dr. Berta Domènech Garcia
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 45 57
E-Mail: berta.domenech@tuhh.de
Beatrix Elsner
Beatrix Elsner
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 26 26
E-Mail: beatrix.elsner@tuhh.de
Diletta Giuntini
Dr. Diletta Giuntini
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 26 20
E-Mail: diletta.giuntini@tuhh.de
Sandra Hoppe
Sandra Hoppe
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 46 96
E-Mail: sandra.hoppe@tuhh.de
Hans Jelitto
Dr. Hans Jelitto
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 36 64
E-Mail: h.jelitto@tuhh.de
Sophia Jördens
Dr. sc. ETH Sophia Jördens
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 41 35
E-Mail: sophia.joerdens@tuhh.de
Jasmin Koldehoff
Jasmin Koldehoff
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 47 51
E-Mail: jasmin.koldehoff@tuhh.de
Anja Michl
Anja Michl
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 37 49
E-Mail: anja.michl@tuhh.de
Quynh Yen Nguyen
Quynh Yen Nguyen
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 31 98
E-Mail: yen.nguyen@tuhh.de
Kaline Pagnan Furlan
Dr.Sc.Eng. Kaline P. Furlan
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 23 62
E-Mail: kaline.furlan@tuhh.de
Kai Sellschopp
Kai Sellschopp
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 45 56
E-Mail: kai.sellschopp@tuhh.de
Gregor Vonbun-Feldbauer
Dr.techn. Gregor Vonbun-Feldbauer
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 36 44
E-Mail: gregor.feldbauer@tuhh.de
Ezgi Deniz Yilmaz
Ezgi Deniz Yilmaz
Research Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 36 64
E-Mail: e.yilmaz@tuhh.de
Technical Staff
Anja Borchert
Anja Borchert
Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 36 94
E-Mail: borchert@tuhh.de
Lisa Fitzek
Lisa Fitzek
Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 23 63
E-Mail: lisa.fitzek@tuhh.de
Manfred Geerken
Manfred Geerken
Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 37 74
E-Mail: geerken@tuhh.de
Susanne Sommer
Susanne Sommer
Assistant
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 41 37
E-Mail: s.sommer@tuhh.de