Staff

  Name Room                  Phone E-mail
Head of Institute
Prof. Dr.
Ralf God
C-0-101-3 +49.40.42878
- 8294
ralf.god@tuhh.de
Team Assistant / Secretariat
Axel Brückner C-0-101-2 +49.40.42878
- 8293
administrative/business:
info-fks@tuhh.de

private/personally:
a.brueckner@tuhh.de
Research Assistants
Dipl.-Ing.
Hartmut Hintze
C-0-101-4 +49.40.42878
- 8102
hartmut.hintze@tuhh.de
Dr. Sylvia Melzer C-0-101-1
sylvia.melzer@tuhh.de
Christian Witte
M.Sc.
C-0-101-1 +49.40.42878
- 8107
c.witte@tuhh.de
Oliver C. Eichmann
M.Sc.
C-0-101-2 +49.40.42878
- 8109
oliver.eichmann@tuhh.de
Jan Speichert
M.Sc.
C-0-101-1 +49.40.42878
- 8111
jan.speichert@tuhh.de
Fabian Giertzsch
M.Sc.
C-0-101-1 +49.40.42878
- 8108
info-fks@tuhh.de
Former Staff Members
Dipl.-Ing.
Bernd Hüttmeyer
(laboratory / elektronics)
info-fks@tuhh.de
Dipl.-Ing.
Christian Kurz
info-fks@tuhh.de
Dipl.-Ing.
Thorsten Kiehl
info-fks@tuhh.de
Cemal Nalbantoglu
M.Sc.
info-fks@tuhh.de
Ulrike Wittke
M.Sc.
info-fks@tuhh.de
Thorsten Windrath
(information technology)
info-fks@tuhh.de
Humam Samoul
(information technology)

info-fks@tuhh.de