Mitarbeiter

  Name Raum                  Telefon E-mail
Institutsleitung
Prof. Dr.
Ralf God
C-2-131-1 +49.40.42878
- 8294
ralf.god@tuhh.de
Teamassistenz / Sekretariat
Axel Brückner C-2-131-1 +49.40.42878
- 8293
administrativ/geschäftlich:
info-fks@tuhh.de

privat/persönlich:
a.brueckner@tuhh.de
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Dipl.-Ing.
Hartmut Hintze
C-2-131-1 +49.40.42878
- 829
hartmut.hintze@tuhh.de
Dr. Sylvia Melzer C-2-131-1 +49.40.42878
- 8108
sylvia.melzer@tuhh.de
Christian Witte
M.Sc.
C-2-131-1
c.witte@tuhh.de
Oliver C. Eichmann
M.Sc.
C-2-131-1 +49.40.42878
- 8109
oliver.eichmann@tuhh.de
Technische Mitarbeiter
Humam Samoul
(Informationstechnik)
C-2-131-1 +49.40.42878
- 8296
humam.samoul@tuhh.de
Ehemalige Mitarbeiter
Dipl.-Ing.
Bernd Hüttmeyer
(Labor / Elektronik)

info-fks@tuhh.de
Dipl.-Ing.
Christian Kurz

info-fks@tuhh.de
Dipl.-Ing.
Thorsten Kiehl
info-fks@tuhh.de
Cemal Nalbantoglu
M.Sc.
info-fks@tuhh.de
Ulrike Wittke
M.Sc.
info-fks@tuhh.de
Thorsten Windrath
(Informationstechnik)
info-fks@tuhh.de