FKS > Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter

  Name Raum                  Telefon E-mail
Institutsleitung
Prof. Dr.
Ralf God
C-0-101-3 +49.40.42878
- 8294
ralf.god@tuhh.de
Teamassistenz / Sekretariat
Axel Brückner C-0-101-2 +49.40.42878
- 2769
administrativ/geschäftlich:
info-fks@tuhh.de

privat/persönlich:
a.brueckner@tuhh.de
Sekretariat
Kirsten Johanson C-0-101-2 +49.40.42878
- 8293
administrativ/geschäftlich:
info-fks@tuhh.de

persönlich:
kirsten.johanson@tuhh.de
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Dipl.-Ing.
Hartmut Hintze
C-0-101-4 +49.40.42878
- 8102
hartmut.hintze@tuhh.de
Dr. Sylvia Melzer C-0-101-1
sylvia.melzer@tuhh.de
Christian Witte
M.Sc.
C-0-101-1 +49.40.42878
- 8107
c.witte@tuhh.de
Oliver C. Eichmann
M.Sc.
C-0-101-2 +49.40.42878
- 8109
oliver.eichmann@tuhh.de
Jan Speichert
M.Sc.
C-0-101-1 jan.speichert@tuhh.de
Fabian Giertzsch
M.Sc.
C-0-101-1 +49.40.42878
- 8108
fabian.maximilian.giertzsch@tuhh.de
Marc Heckert
M.Sc.
C-0-101-1 +49.40.42878
- 8111
marc.heckert@tuhh.de
Dipl.-Ing.
Hongxu Wang
C-0-101-1 +49.40.42878
- 8106
hongxu.wang@tuhh.de
Ehemalige Mitarbeiter
Dipl.-Ing.
Bernd Hüttmeyer
(Labor / Elektronik)

info-fks@tuhh.de
Dipl.-Ing.
Christian Kurz

info-fks@tuhh.de
Dipl.-Ing.
Thorsten Kiehl
info-fks@tuhh.de
Cemal Nalbantoglu
M.Sc.
info-fks@tuhh.de
Ulrike Wittke
M.Sc.
info-fks@tuhh.de
Thorsten Windrath
(Informationstechnik)
info-fks@tuhh.de
Humam Samoul
(Informationstechnik)

info-fks@tuhh.de