Staff

Besprechungsraum 1.083: -3901 | W8-Bibliothek 1.078: -3517

name +49 40
42878 -
campus 3 (E)
room
e-mail
professors
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Heike Flämig
professorship in transport chains and logistics
3907 1.075 flaemig@tuhh.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Carsten Gertz
professor for land use and transport planning
3518 1.086 gertz@tuhh.de
office management
  Annette Hagel-Ruscher 3519 1.079 annette.hagel-ruscher@tuhh.de
senior researcher
  Dr. Philine Gaffron MLA BSc 3728 1.077 p.gaffron@tuhh.de
  Dipl.-Ing. Jacqueline Maaß 3806 1.077 jacqueline.maass@tuhh.de
research fellows
  Christoph Aberle 4413 1.081 christoph.aberle@tuhh.de
  Anja Berestetska 3805
  Felix Czarnetzki M.A. 3099 1.076 felix.czarnetzki@tuhh.de
  Tyll Diebold M.Sc. 3459 1.092 tyll.diebold@tuhh.de
  Patrick Fieltsch M.Sc. 2110 1.088 patrick.fieltsch@tuhh.de
  Maximilian Freude M.Sc. 2793 1.091 maximilian.freude@tuhh.de
  Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Grote 2302 1.092 matthias.grote@tuhh.de
  Dipl.-Ing. Sonja Löwa 2302 1.084 loewa@tuhh.de
  Sandra Lunkeit M.Sc. 3903 1.074 sandra.lunkeit@tuhh.de
  Rebekka Mantel M.Sc. 2793 1.091 rebekka.mantel@tuhh.de
  Dr.-Ing. Gesa Matthes 4432 1.085 matthes@tuhh.de
  Dipl.-Geogr. Gesine Nitsios 3805 1.081 g.holst@tuhh.de
  Marcus Peter M.Sc. 3904 1.084 marcus.peter@tuhh.de
  Charlotte Pusch M.Sc. 3905 1.084 charlotte.pusch@tuhh.de
  Ole Röntgen M.Sc. 3906 1.085 ole.roentgen@tuhh.de
  Kerstin Mareike Rosenberger M.Sc. 4431 1.074 kerstin-mareike.rosenberger@tuhh.de
  Marcel Steffen M.Sc. 4191 1.088 marcel.steffen@tuhh.de
  Julia Tahedl M.A. M.Sc. 3956 1.076 julia.tahedl@tuhh.de
Dipl.-Kff. Christiane Waßmann-Krohn 2753 1.080 wassmann-krohn@tuhh.de
Janina Welsch M.A. janina.welsch@tuhh.de
Lennard Werner M.Sc. 4432 1.085 lennard.werner@tuhh.de
Technical Staff
  Mariya Harbalieva M.A. 3910 1.090 mariya.harbalieva@tuhh.de
  Nadia Nabaoui-Engelhard 3910 1.090 nabaoui@tuhh.de
  Thomas Weiner 3781 1.089 weiner@tuhh.de