Contact

Am Schwarzenberg-Campus 1
Main building (building A)
1st floor, East, room 1.70 - 1.74 
21073 Hamburg

E-Mail: career.service@tuhh.de

Telephone: 040 - 42878 - 4424

Ralf Jacobsen

Team Leader, Business relations, Consultation

040 - 42878 - 3464

ralf.jacobsen@tuhh.de

Sibylle Kronenwerth

Eventmanagement, Consultation

040 - 42878 - 4424

sibylle.kronenwerth@tuhh.de

 

 

Ariane Korn

Fishing for Experience, Consultation

040 - 42878 - 3651

ariane.korn@tuhh.de

 

 

Jakob Radtke

TUHH Praxis Plus, Consultation

040 - 42878 - 4501

jakob.radtke@tuhh.de

 

 

Eilika Schwenke

Professional internship AIW/GES

040 - 42878 - 6190

eilika.schwenke@tuhh.de

 

 

Lima Sayed

Career Forum, business relations, workshop programm

040 - 42878 - 4553

lima.sayed@tuhh.de

 

 

Heike Kirsch

Digitization

h.kirsch@tuhh.de

 

 

Astrid Bültemeier

Currently in parenthood

Michaela Hoppe

Currently in parenthood