Contact

President:

Prof. Dr. Ed Brinksma
phone: +49 40 428 78 3201
email: president@tuhh.de

Presidential Administration:

Technische Universität Hamburg
Am Schwarzenberg-Campus 1
21073 Hamburg
Germany

Postal adress:

Technische Universität Hamburg
21071 Hamburg
Germany
phone: +49 40 428 78 0 (telephone exchange)
fax: +49 40 428 78 2288 (mail room)

Vice-presidents:

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andreas Timm-Giel (Research)
email: timm-giel@tuhh.de

Prof. Dr. Sönke Knutzen (Education)
email: s.knutzen@tuhh.de

Head of Administration:

Klaus-Joachim Scheunert
phone: +49 40 428 78 3202
fax: +49 40 428 78 2040
email: scheunert@tuhh.de

Public Relations Office:

Pressestelle
phone: +49 40 428 78 3330
fax: +49 40 428 78 2040
email: pressestelle@tuhh.de

Admission & Registration:

STUDIS-Studierendenservice
Am Schwarzenberg-Campus 3
21073 Hamburg
phone: +49 40 428 78 2937, -2700 or -4188
fax: +49 40 428 78 2546
email: contact form

Students Counselling Centre:

Studienberatung
Am Schwarzenberg-Campus 3
21073 Hamburg
phone: +49 40 428 78 2232 / -4272
E-Mail: studienberatung@tuhh.de

TU & YOU
Alumni + Foundation
:

TU & YOU Alumni + Stiftung
Am Schwarzenberg-Campus 1
21073 Hamburg
phone: +49 40 428 78 4671
fax: +49 40 428 78 2366
email: tuandyou@tuhh.de
website: www.tuandyou.de

Career Center:

Career Center
Am Schwarzenberg-Campus 1
21073 Hamburg
phone: +49 40 428 78 4553 /-3464 /-4501
fax: +49 40 428 78 4194
email: career.service@tuhh.de

International Office:

International Office
Am Schwarzenberg-Campus 3
21073 Hamburg
phone: +49 40 428 78 3158
email: wilberg@tuhh.de

Personnel Office:

Personalreferat
Am Schwarzenberg-Campus 1
21073 Hamburg
phone: +49 40 428 78 4067
fax: +49 40 428 78 2895

Staff Council:

Personalrat
Kasernenstraße 10
21073 Hamburg
phone: +49 40 428 78 2808

Students' Union Executive Committee:

Allgemeiner Studierendenausschuß (AStA)
Am Schwarzenberg-Campus 3
21073 Hamburg
phone: +49 40 428 78 3764
fax: +49 40 428 78 2564
email: asta@tuhh.de

Ombudsperson for examination issues:

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Uwe Starossek
Denickestrasse 17
21073 Hamburg
phone: +49 40 428 78 3976
fax: +49 40 428 78 2585
email: sekretariat_bs@tuhh.de

DFG Ombudspersons:

Prof. Dr. Gerold Schneider
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 3037
E-Mail: g.schneider@tuhh.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Herbert Werner

Tel.: +49 40 428 78 30 15
E-Mail: h.werner@tuhh.de

DFG Liaison Officer:

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Dr. h.c. Stefan Heinrich
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 3750
E-Mail: stefan.heinrich@tuhh.de

Commissioner for Data Protection:

External Commissioner for Data Protection
Bernd Uderstadt
Universität Hamburg
Mittelweg 177, Raum S 4053
20148 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 40 428 38 2957
E-Mail: datenschutz@tuhh.de