Staff

 

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Professor
Manfred Eich Professor Dr. Manfred Eich
Head
O 3.024 040/42878-3147 m.eich@tuhh.de
Senior scientist
Alexander Petrov Dr. rer. nat. Alexander Petrov O 3.010 040/42878-3302 a.petrov@tuhh.de
Secretary
Gabriele Birjukov Gabriele Birjukov O 3.023 040/42878-3247 oem@tuhh.de
Scientific staff
Julia_Brandt M. Sc. Julia Brandt O 3.011 040/42878-3006 julia.brandt@tuhh.de
Manohar Chirumamilla Ph.D. Manohar Chirumamilla O 3.014 040/42878-3896 manohar.chirumamilla@tuhh.de
Mahmoud Gaafar Dr. rer. nat. Mahmoud Gaafar O 3.009 040/42878-3853 mahmoud.gaafar@tuhh.de
Dirk Jalas M. Sc.Dirk Jalas - 040/42878-3247 (Secretary) dirk.jalas@tuhh.de
Lukas Maiwald M. Sc. Lukas Maiwald O 3.015 040/42878-4435 lukas.maiwald@tuhh.de
Meraj E Mustafa M. Sc. Meraj E Mustafa O 3.015 040/42878-2549 meraj.mustafa@tuhh.de
Hagen Renner Dr.-Ing. Hagen Renner O 3.017 040/42878-3630 renner@tuhh.de
M. Sc. Hendrik Preuß O 3.009 040/42878-2481 hendrik.preuss@tuhh.de
Marvin Schulz M. Sc. Marvin Schulz - 040/42878-3247 (Secretary) marvin.schulz@tuhh.de
Guoliang Shang Dr. Guoliang Shang O 3.021 040/42878-3896 guoliang.shang@tuhh.de
Technical staff
Iris Bucher Iris Bucher O 3.013 040/42878-3309 i.bucher@tuhh.de
M. Sc. Patrick Udo Kränzien O 3.012 040/42878-3492 patrick.kraenzien@tuhh.de
Stefan Schön Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Stefan Schön O 3.007 040/42878-3308 s.schoen@tuhh.de
Graduate Students
Ankita Ganguly Ankita Ganguly O 3.011 040/42878-3306 ankita.ganguly@tuhh.de
Nikhil Ouseph Nikhil Ouseph O 3.011 040/42878-3306 nikhil.ouseph@tuhh.de
Maurice Pfeiffer O 3.011 040/42878-3306 maurice.pfeiffer(at)tuhh.de
Student Assistant
 Anmol Khare O 3.011 040/42878-3306 anmol.khare(at)tuhh.de
Aykut Öztürk Aykut Öztürk O 3.011 040/42878-3306 aykut.oeztuerk@tuhh.de