Administration

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Bodo Fiedler
Head of institute
fiedler@tuhh.de 

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-3038
Room: Campus K 3519

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Robert Meißner
Associate Professor
robert.meissner@tuhh.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-2580
Room: Campus Q 129

Dr.-Ing. Hans Wittich
Senior engineer
wittich@tuhh.de 

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-2633
Room: Campus K 3517

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Karl Schulte
Emeritus
schulte@tuhh.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-3138
Room: Campus K 3517

Secretariat

Inga Schmidt
Secretariat
i.schmidt@tuhh.de 

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-3238
Room: Campus K 3518

Staff

Hubert Beisch
Research assistant
hubert.beisch@tuhh.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-2621
Room: Campus K 3564

Christina Buggisch
Research assistant
christina.buggisch@tuhh.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-XXXX
Room: Campus N 2030

Audrius Doblies
Research assistant
audrius.doblies@tuhh.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-4889
Room: Campus K 3537

Sven Drücker
Research assistant
sven.druecker@tuhh.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-8226
Room: Campus K 3537

Abedin Gagani
Research assistant
abedin.gagani@tuhh.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-2827
Room: Campus K 3564

Dennis Gibhardt
Research assistant
dennis.gibhardt@tuhh.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-2827
Room: Campus K 3564

Peter Gührs
Technical staff member
guehrs@tuhh.de 

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-8261
Room: Campus K 3525

Sergej Harder
Research assistant
sergej.harder@tuhh.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-4833
Room: Campus N 2031

Danny Hinz
Research assistant
hinz@tuhh.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-6049
Room: Campus Q 114

Yunlong Jia
Research assistant
yunlong.jia@tuhh.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-2536
Room: Campus N 2032

Julian Karsten
Research assistant
julian.karsten@tuhh.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-XXXX
Room: Campus K 3516

Dr. Mine Konuk Onat
Postdoc
mine.konuk@tuhh.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-XXXX
Room: Campus N 2031

Benedikt Kötter
Research assistant
benedikt.koetter@tuhh.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-8252
Room: Campus N 2032

Johann Körbelin
Research assistant
johann.koerbelin@tuhh.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-4890
Room: Campus K 3516

Katharina Kröning
Research assistant
katharina.kroening@tuhh.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-4280
Room: Campus K 3525

Wilfried Mäker
Laboratory engineer, IT systems
maeker@tuhh.de 

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-3344
Room: Campus K 3538

Hauke Meeuw
Research Assistant
hauke.meeuw@tuhh.de 

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-4847
Room: Campus K 3516

Björn Riecken
Research assistant
bjoern.riecken@tuhh.de 

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-4136
Room: Campus K 3525

Jannes Seebeck
Research assistant
jannes.seebeck@tuhh.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-3412
Room: Campus Q 128

René Steinrücken
Research assistant
rene.steinruecken@tuhh.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-3444
Room: Campus Q 114

Andreas von Bernstorff
Research assistant
andreas.von.bernstorff@tuhh.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-4866
Room: Campus Q 114

Daniel von Bernstorff
Research assistant
daniel.von.bernstorff@tuhh.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-3771
Room: Campus Q 114

Tim Würger
Research assistant
tim.wuerger@tuhh.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 42878-3412
Room: Campus Q 128