IPMT Staff

Name 040 /
428 78 -
Building
- Room
Mail
Professors
  Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Hintze 30 51 L - 2003 w.hintze@tuhh.de
  Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Hermann Lödding 30 33 L - 2001 loedding@tuhh.de
  Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christian Nedeß 32 33 L - 2002 nedess@tuhh.de
Office
  Kirsten Noetzel 32 33 L - 2002 noetzel@tuhh.de
  Ute Schmeller 32 33 L - 2002 ute.schmeller@tuhh.de
Chief engineer
  Dr.-Ing. Axel Friedewald 31 33 L - 2006 friedewald@tuhh.de
Private lecturer
  PD Dr.-Ing. habil. Jörg Wollnack 34 94 K - 2501 wollnack@tuhh.de
Staff
  Melchior Blühm 41 31 K - 0554 melchior.bluehm@tuhh.de
  Justus Brosche 37 91 L - 2062 justus.brosche@tuhh.de
  Ahmed Elzalabany 32 51 L - 2057 ahmed.elzalabany@tuhh.de
  Friederike Engehausen 32 86 N - 1085 friederike.engehausen@tuhh.de
  Robert Glöckner 25 06 N - 1086 robert.gloeckner@tuhh.de
  Constantin Grabner 25 06 N - 1086 constantin.grabner@tuhh.de
  Marco Hinrichs 36 78 K - 0554 marco.hinrichs@tuhh.de
  Niklas Jahn 47 34 L - 2062 niklas.jahn@tuhh.de
  Lars Köttner 23 12 K - 1558 lars.koettner@tuhh.de
  Hans-J. Krause 24 84 L - 2064 h.krause@tuhh.de
  Jan Philipp Mehnen 34 03 K - 0555 jan.mehnen@tuhh.de
  Nikolaj Meluzov 43 36 L - 2057 nikolaj.meluzov@tuhh.de
  Dr.-Ing. Carsten Möller 36 81 K - 1557 c.moeller@tuhh.de
  Christopher Mundt 36 77 L - 2007 christopher.mundt@tuhh.de
  Petter Ploog 28 20 K - 1558 petter.ploog@tuhh.de
  Denys Romanenko 41 32 K - 0555 denys.romanenko@tuhh.de
  Oliver Rosenthal 37 22 K - 0554 oliver.rosenthal@tuhh.de
  Robert Rost 33 90 L - 2057 robert.rost@tuhh.de
  Philipp Steenwerth 43 20 L - 2004 philipp.steenwerth@tuhh.de
  Robert von Wenserski 32 64 K - 1558 robert.von.wenserski@tuhh.de
  Michael Winter 26 55 L - 2007 michael-winter@tuhh.de