Mitarbeiter

Leitung
Gerold Schneider
Prof. Dr. Gerold Schneider
Leitung
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 30 37
E-Mail: g.schneider@tuhh.de
Professor
Erica Lilleodden
Prof. Dr. Erica Lilleodden
Professorin
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 26 20
E-Mail: e.lilleodden@tuhh.de
Stefan Fritz Müller
Prof. Dr. Stefan Müller
Professor
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 31 37
E-Mail: stefan.mueller@tuhh.de
Professor im Ruhestand
Nils Claussen
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Nils Claussen
Professor im Ruhestand
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 99 99
E-Mail: n.claussen@tuhh.de
Sekretariat
Bärbel Rademacher
Bärbel Rademacher
Sekretariat
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 32 37
E-Mail: ceramic@tuhh.de
Oberingenieur
Rolf Janßen
Dr. Rolf Janßen
Oberingenieur
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 36 46
E-Mail: janssen@tuhh.de
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Büsra Bor
Büsra Bor
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 45 57
E-Mail: buesra.bor@tuhh.de
Berta Domènech Garcia
Dr. Berta Domènech Garcia
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 45 57
E-Mail: berta.domenech@tuhh.de
Pia-Kristina Fischer
Pia-Kristina Fischer
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 23 62
E-Mail: pia-kristina.fischer@tuhh.de
Diletta Giuntini
Dr. Diletta Giuntini
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 26 20
E-Mail: diletta.giuntini@tuhh.de
Quynh Yen Häntsch
Quynh Yen Häntsch
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 31 98
E-Mail: yen.haentsch@tuhh.de
Eric Hill
Dr. Eric Hill
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 36 64
E-Mail: eric.hill@tuhh.de
Sandra Hoppe
Sandra Hoppe
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 41 35
E-Mail: sandra.hoppe@tuhh.de
Sanjay Jatav
Sanjay Jatav
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 26 26
E-Mail: sanjay.jatav@tuhh.de
Hans Jelitto
Dr. Hans Jelitto
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 36 64
E-Mail: h.jelitto@tuhh.de
Sophia Jördens
Dr. sc. ETH Sophia Jördens
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 41 35
E-Mail: sophia.joerdens@tuhh.de
Jasmin Koldehoff
Jasmin Koldehoff
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 47 51
E-Mail: jasmin.koldehoff@tuhh.de
Wernfried Mayr-Schmölzer
Wernfried Mayr-Schmölzer
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 46 96
E-Mail: wernfried.mayr-schmoelzer@tuhh.de
Kaline Pagnan Furlan
Dr.Sc.Eng. Kaline P. Furlan
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 23 62
E-Mail: kaline.furlan@tuhh.de
Alexander Plunkett
Alexander Plunkett
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 23 63
E-Mail: alexander.plunkett@tuhh.de
Kai Sellschopp
Kai Sellschopp
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 45 56
E-Mail: kai.sellschopp@tuhh.de
Gregor Vonbun-Feldbauer
Dr. Gregor Vonbun-Feldbauer
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 36 44
E-Mail: gregor.feldbauer@tuhh.de
Technische Mitarbeiter
Anja Borchert
Anja Borchert
Mitarbeiterin
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 36 94
E-Mail: borchert@tuhh.de
Lisa Fitzek
Lisa Fitzek
Mitarbeiterin
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 23 63
E-Mail: lisa.fitzek@tuhh.de
Manfred Geerken
Manfred Geerken
Mitarbeiter
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 37 74
E-Mail: geerken@tuhh.de
Andrea Rathjen
Andrea Rathjen
Mitarbeiterin
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 41 37
E-Mail: andrea.rathjen@tuhh.de