Scientific Employees

Bastian Büning Bastian Büning, M. Sc.
Scientific Employee
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 2767
E-Mail: bastian.buening@tuhh.de
Tina Carmesin Tina Carmesin, M. Sc.
Scientific Employee
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 3107
E-Mail: tina.carmesin@tuhh.de
Amanda Conklin Amanda Conklin, B. Sc.
Employee
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 2417
E-Mail: amanda.conklin@tuhh.de
Stefan Deegener Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Deegener
Scientific Employee
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 4292
E-Mail: deegener@tuhh.de
Anna Deipser Dipl.-Ing. Anna Deipser
Scientific Employee
Tel.:
E-Mail: deipser@tuhh.de
Jörg Fingas Jörg Fingas
Ph. D. Student
Tel.: +49 176 787 08 650
E-Mail: joerg.fingas@gmail.com
Yannig Gicquel Yannig Gicquel, M. Sc.
Scientific Employee
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 3107
E-Mail: yannig.gicquel@tuhh.de
Marcel Hasselder Marcel Hasselder, M. Sc.
Scientific Employee
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 2416
E-Mail: marcel.hasselder@tuhh.de
Jaani Mikael Hintikainen Jaani Mikael Hintikainen, M. Sc.
Ph. D. Student
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 2983
E-Mail: jaani.hintikainen@tuhh.de
Stefan Hügel Stefan Hügel, M. Sc.
Ph. D. Student
Tel.: +49 1578 8632551
E-Mail: stefan.huegel@tuhh.de
Lukas Huhn Lukas Huhn, M. Sc.
Scientific Employee
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 2416
E-Mail: lukas.huhn@tuhh.de
Rahel Birhanu Kassaye Rahel Birhanu Kassaye, M. Sc.
Ph. D. Student
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 2417
E-Mail: rahel.kassaye@tuhh.de
Leonardo Leyva Amezcua Leonardo Leyva Amezcua, M. Sc.
Ph. D. Student
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 2983
E-Mail: leonardo.leyva@tuhh.de
Phillipp Lüssenhop Phillipp Lüssenhop, M. Sc.
Scientific Employee
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 4292
E-Mail: phillipp.luessenhop@tuhh.de
Divya Sree Madichati Divya Sree Madichati, M. Sc.
Ph. D. Student
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 2982
E-Mail: divya.madichati@tuhh.de
Jairo Dario Melo Pineda Jairo Dario Melo Pineda, M. Sc.
Ph. D. Student
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 2983
E-Mail: jairo.melo.pineda@tuhh.de
Claas Menke Claas Menke, M. Sc.
Scientific Employee
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 2767
E-Mail: claas.menke@tuhh.de
Moses Kolade Ogun Moses Kolade Ogun, M. Sc.
Scientific Employee
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 4291
E-Mail: m.ogun@tuhh.de
Carla Orozco Garcia Carla Orozco Garcia, M. Sc.
Scientific Employee
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 2417
E-Mail: carla.orozco.garcia@tuhh.de
Ruth Schaldach Dr. rer. pol. Ruth Schaldach
Scientific Employee
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 3107
E-Mail: ruth.schaldach@tuhh.de
Jessica Schermuly Jessica Schermuly , M. Sc.
Scientific Employee
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 2722
E-Mail: jessica.schermuly@tuhh.de
Tavseef Shah Tavseef Shah, M. Sc.
Ph. D. Student
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 2982
E-Mail: tavseef.mairaj.shah@tuhh.de
Ersalina Soetijono Ersalina Soetijono, M. Sc.
Scientific Employee
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 4292
E-Mail: ersalina.soetijono@tuhh.de
Steffen Walk Steffen Walk, M. Sc.
Scientific Employee
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 4290
E-Mail: steffen.walk@tuhh.de
Jan Robert Wibbing Jan Robert Wibbing, M. Sc.
Ph. D. Student
Tel.: +49 40 428 78 2983
E-Mail: jan.wibbing@tuhh.de