Employees at the Institute of Wastewater Management and Water Protection

Name 040 /
428 78 -
Building
- Room
Mail
Professors
  Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ralf Otterpohl 30 07 M - 0503 otterpohl@tuhh.de
Secretariat
  Mamadu Boy Bari 32 07 M - 0504 mamadu.boy.bari@tuhh.de
  Dorothea Heinze 32 07 M - 0504 dorothea.heinze@tuhh.de
Lecturers
  Dr.-Ing. Joachim Behrendt 34 40 M - 0507 j.behrendt@tuhh.de
  PD Dr.-Ing. habil. Ina Körner 31 54 M - 2533 i.koerner@tuhh.de
  Dr.-Ing. Dorothea Rechtenbach 34 41 M - 0509 dorothea.rechtenbach@tuhh.de
Scientific Employees
  Bastian Büning 27 67 M - 0510 bastian.buening@tuhh.de
  Tina Carmesin 31 07 M - 0505 tina.carmesin@tuhh.de
  Stefan Deegener 42 92 M - 3508 deegener@tuhh.de
  Yannig Gicquel 31 07 M - 0505 yannig.gicquel@tuhh.de
  Marcel Hasselder 24 16 M - 0508 marcel.hasselder@tuhh.de
  Jaani Mikael Hintikainen 29 83 M - M 2567 jaani.hintikainen@tuhh.de
  Stefan Hügel 25 51 M - 504 stefan.huegel@tuhh.de
  Rahel Birhanu Kassaye 24 17 M - 0506 rahel.kassaye@tuhh.de
  Leonardo Leyva Amezcua 29 83 M - 2567 leonardo.leyva@tuhh.de
  Jairo D. Melo P. 29 83 M - 2567 jairo.melo.pineda@tuhh.de
  Claas Menke 27 67 M - 0510 claas.menke@tuhh.de
  Moses Kolade Ogun 42 91 M - 2564 m.ogun@tuhh.de
  Ruth Schaldach 31 07 M - 0505 ruth.schaldach@tuhh.de
  Jessica Schermuly 27 22 M - 2564 jessica.schermuly@tuhh.de
  Tavseef Mairaj Shah 29 82 M - 2576 tavseef.mairaj.shah@tuhh.de
Techn. & adm. Employees
  Susanne Eggers 42 98 M - 0536 s.eggers@tuhh.de
  Binnur Kuscu 42 98 M - 0536 b.kuscu@tuhh.de
  Andreas Wiebusch 24 19 M - 2578 wiebusch@tuhh.de